Presidential Council

President
Hans Edmund Eckel Austria hans.eckel (at) kabeg.at
President-Elect
Cem Meco Turkey, Austria mecocemmd (at) gmail.com
Past President
Manuel Bernal-Sprekelsen Spain MBERNAL (at) clinic.cat
General Secretary
John Russell Ireland jdrussell.russell (at) gmail.com
General Secretary-Elect
Jan Plzak Czech Republic Jan.Plzak (at) lf1.cuni.cz
Past General Secretary
Istvan Sziklai Hungary isziklai (at) dote.hu
Treasurer
Pietro Palma Italy mail (at) pietropalma.it
Treasurer-Elect
Miro Tedla Slovakia miro.tedla (at) gmail.com
Congress President 2019
Marc Remacle Luxembourg remacle.marc (at) chl.lu
Congress President 2021
Piero Nicolai Italy pieronicolai (at) virgilio.it
Member
John Fenton Ireland UEMS ORL johnefenton (at) eircom.net
Ulrik Pedersen Denmark EBEORL ulrikpedersen (at) hotmail.com
Executive Officer
Gloria Casanova Austria gloria.casanova (at) ceorl-hns.org