Presidential Council

President
Manuel Bernal-Sprekelsen Spain MBERNAL (at) clinic.ub.es
President-Elect
Hans-Edmund Eckel Austria hans.eckel (at) kabeg.at
General Secretary
Istvan Sziklai Hungary isziklai (at) dote.hu
General Secretary-Elect
John Russell jdrussell.russell (at) gmail.com
Treasurer
John Oates UK joates (at) uk-consultants.co.uk
Treasurer-Elect
Pietro Palma Italy mail (at) pietropalma.it
Congress President 2017
Ferhan Öz Turkey ferhan.oz (at) me.com
Congress President 2019
Marc Remacle Belgium marc.remacle (at) uclouvain.be
Member
Ulrik Pedersen Denmark UEMS ulrikpedersen (at) hotmail.com
Executive Officer
Andrea Balcar Austria andrea.balcar (at) ceorl-hns.org