Congress President 2017
Ferhan Öz Turkey ferhan.oz (at) me.com
Congress President 2015
Jan Betka Czech Republic jan.betka (at) fnmotol.cz
Member
Ulrik Pedersen Denmark UEMS ulrikpedersen (at) hotmail.com
Executive Officer
Andrea Balcar Austria society (at) eaorl-hns.org
Treasurer-Elect (and Treasurer EAORL-HNS)
John Oates UK joates (at) uk-consultants.co.uk
Treasurer 2013 - 2015
Dominique Chevalier France EUFOS dominique.chevalier (at) chru-lille.fr
President (and President EUFOS)
Marc Remacle Belgium EUFOS marc.remacle (at) uclouvain.be
President-Elect (and President EAORL-HNS)
Manuel Bernal-Sprekelsen Spain EAORL-HNS MBERNAL (at) clinic.ub.es
General Secretary (and General Secretary EAORL-HNS)
Piero Nicolai Italy EAORL-HNS pieronicolai (at) virgilio.it
General Secretary-Elect (and General Secretary EUFOS)
Istvan Sziklai Hungary EUFOS isziklai (at) dote.hu

Presidential Council