Chairman (and President EUFOS)
Marc Remacle Belgium EUFOS marc.remacle (at) uclouvain.be
President EAORL-HNS
Manuel Bernal-Sprekelsen Spain EAORL-HNS MBERNAL (at) clinic.ub.es
General Secretary (and General Secretary EAORL-HNS)
Piero Nicolai Italy EAORL-HNS pieronicolai (at) virgilio.it
General Secretary EUFOS
Istvan Sziklai Hungary EUFOS isziklai (at) dote.hu
Treasurer 2013 - 2015
Dominique Chevalier France EUFOS dominique.chevalier (at) chru-lille.fr
Treasurer EAORL-HNS
John Oates UK joates (at) uk-consultants.co.uk
Congress President 2015
Jan Betka Czech Republic jan.betka (at) fnmotol.cz
Congress President 2017
Ferhan Öz Turkey ferhan.oz (at) me.com
Member
Ulrik Pedersen Denmark UEMS ulrikpedersen (at) hotmail.com
Executive Officer
Andrea Balcar Austria society (at) eaorl-hns.org