Presidential Council

President
Hans Edmund Eckel national societies group Austria hans.eckel (at) kabeg.at
Past President
Manuel Bernal-Sprekelsen subspecialty societies group MBERNAL (at) clinic.cat
President-Elect
Cem Meco subspecialty societies group mecocemmd (at) gmail.com
General Secretary
John Russell subspecialty society group ESPO jdrussell.russell (at) gmail.com
Past General Secretary
Istvan Sziklai national societies group isziklai (at) dote.hu
General Secretary-Elect
Jan Plzak national societies group Jan.Plzak (at) lf1.cuni.cz
Treasurer
Pietro Palma national societies group Italy mail (at) pietropalma.it
Treasurer-Elect
Miro Tedla subspecialty societies group miro.tedla (at) gmail.com
Congress President 2019
Marc Remacle Belgium remacle.marc (at) chl.lu
Congress President 2021
Piero Nicolai Italy pieronicolai (at) virgilio.it
Member
Ulrik Pedersen Denmark EBEORL ulrikpedersen (at) hotmail.com
John Fenton UEMS johnefenton (at) eircom.net
Executive Officer
Andrea Balcar Austria andrea.balcar (at) ceorl-hns.org