Voting members of EAORL-HNS
Peter W. Hellings Belgium EAACI peter.hellings (at) med.kuleuven.ac.be
Pietro Palma Italy EAFPS mail (at) pietropalma.it
Milan Profant Slovak Republic EAONO profant (at) fnorl.sk
Piero Nicolai Italy EAORL-HNS/ESBS pieronicolai (at) virgilio.it
Joachim T. Maurer Germany EASM joachim.maurer (at) umm.de
Linda Luxon United Kingdom EFAS l.luxon (at) ucl.ac.uk
Joao Olias Portugal EGFL Jolias (at) ipolisboa.min-saude.pt
René Leemans Netherlands EHNS / Benelux cr.leemans (at) vumc.nl
João Carlos Ribeiro Portugal EJD jcarlosribeiro (at) gmail.com
Hans-Edmund Eckel Austria ELS hans.eckel (at) kabeg.at
Valerie J. Lund United Kingdom ERS v.lund (at) ucl.ac.uk
Francis Marchal Switzerland ESGS / UEMS f.marchal (at) sialendoscopy.com
John Graham United Kingdom ESPO john.graham10 (at) virgin.net
George Lawson Belgium ESSD george.lawson (at) uclouvain.be
Antonio Schindler Italy UEP antonio.schindler (at) unimi.it
Voting members of EUFOS
Virgilius Uloza Lithuania virgilijus.uloza (at) kmuk.lt
Todor Karchev Bulgaria tkarchev (at) gmail.com
Pavel Dulguerov Switzerland pavel.dulguerov (at) hcuge.ch
Louisa Bellussi Italy l.bellussi (at) virgilio.it
Karl Hörmann Germany karl.hoermann (at) hno.ma.uni-heidelberg.de
Dominique Chevalier France dominique.chevalier (at) chru-lille.fr
António Sousa Vieira Portugal asousavieira (at) gmail.com
Vojko Đukić Serbia vojkod (at) yahoo.com
Sergey Ryazantsev Russia LOR-obchestvo (at) bk.ru
Rom Kostřica Czech Republic rom.kostrica (at) fnusa.cz
John Oates UK joates (at) uk-consultants.co.uk
Iryna Zarytska Ukraine ioamn (at) i.kiev.ua
Gjorgi Orovcanec FYROM gjorgiorovcanec (at) yahoo.com
René Leemans Netherlands EHNS / Benelux cr.leemans (at) vumc.nl
Voting members of the UEMS
Ulrik Pedersen Denmark ulrikpedersen (at) hotmail.com
Adrian Agius Malta adrianagius (at) stannesclinic.com
Renato Piantanida Italy r.piantanida (at) gmail.com